HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

Return Of The HGH & FMS Blog…

Posted by Thumper on January 28, 2007

Back in late April of 2003, I began a blog to chronical my use of Human Growth Hormone to combat the symptoms of Fibromyalgia. Early on, it garnered a spot on Blogger’s “Blogs Of Note” and I made an effort to keep up with the traffic, but somewhere along the way I stumbled, and stopped writing about my love affair with Human Growth Hormone.

I left the blog there, gathering cobwebs and dust; when Blogger decided to migrate to new servers, most of the archives vanished. I kept them, and decided to recreate the blog, but this time I don’t intend t let it become a blogging wasteland. I kept up with the HGH shots, except for a 6 month period last year, and there’s s till a bit to talk about…

I’m now at the 10 year mark in dealing with FMS, and have been using HGH for almost 4 years. It’s been…fun.

Leave a Reply

 
