HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

5/01/2003

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

Oyvey, I was right… the weight workout did kick my butt yesterday, and for the first time in a long time I’m walking around with post-exertional muscle pain. I wasn’t quite crying for my mommy as I tried to get up this morning, but I’m feeling every muscle I worked on yesterday.

This is a good thing, not a whine about FMS pain. The pain tells me I actually did something yesterday. Hopefully it’s also whispering “in 6 weeks you’ll be buff… in 6 weeks you’ll be buff…”

I can dream.

Leave a Reply

 
