HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

6/06/2003

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

Bragging rights.

I hit 120 laps today. I did the first 80 in 59 minutes and wasn’t tired at all, so decided to shoot for 100. Hit 100 and wasn’t tired, so decided to just swim until I didnt feel like it anymore. I stopped at 120 to check my watch–90 minutes on the nose.

When I realized I was the only person in the pool and the lifeguard was staring at me, I started feeling a little self conscious, so I got out and headed for the locker room… but still. 120!

Totally blew that by going to an all you can eat buffet later, but what the hell. Heh.

Leave a Reply

 
