HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

8/08/2004

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

Ok, well, I may not be getting any smaller, but I’m definitely getting stronger. In cleaning out the garage this weekend, trying to clear a bunch of crap off a sofa we had stuck in the back, I realized that I’ve made tons of progress from this time last year.

When we moved the sofa into the garage, my end sort of dragged along the ground as I pushed and the Spouse Thingy puuled. This year, as we liberated it for donation to the Airman’s Attic, I not only fully lifted it, but carried it without any trouble.

All bragging aside, it is a heavy sofa.

Props to the combo of HGH and weight training, I suppose…

Leave a Reply

 
