HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

8/12/2003

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

While perhaps not a major thing, more evidence this week that the HGH is doing something. A few months ago the Spouse Thingy and I relegated a sofa and love seat to the garage, and in order to get them there I had to just push my end along the floor. Both were too heavy.

Yesterday we moved the love seat back in–I’ll be damned if I didn’t lift my end fairly effortlessly.

Still having some back pain, but it’s till minor and I still think it has more to do with how I’m sleeping. For some reason the cat thinks I’m mighty comfortable, and I’m too much of a wuss to push him off. it would help if he weren’t so damned affectionate…

Leave a Reply

 
