HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

8/21/2003

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

Since I last updated (which I realize I’m getting really lazy about):

I’ve barely worked out. No swimming (well, the Y pool is closed for repainting and repair, so I have a marginal excuse there), little bike riding, little anything. On the brighter side of my sloth, I have not gained weight nor has my pain level increased.

The lack of weight gain is indeed favorable considering my diet has been pretty crappy. Damn the mall food court and the grilled hot dogs.

I had a birthday, but don’t really feel any older.

But best of all, after years of acute I Want I finally got the convertible I’ve always wanted. If ya want, you can see Thumper behind the wheel.

I will get back to the gym, I gotta … at least when I go back, I’ll be stylin’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
