HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

9/04/2004

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

Wow, I haven’t worked out in 2 weeks, I don’t think. Today’s the first day I’ve ever remotely felt like I could, but I didn’t; I’m waiting until Monday. I still have a residual cough, and while I can finally take in a deep breath without trying to hack up a lung, I don’t want to push it.

No increased pain, however, and I didn’t gain any weight. Both good.

I did forget to take my HGH last night–first time since I started it, I think. I usually take all my meds at the same time, but I took the other stuff early, thinking I’d do the injection at the regular time… Well, that didn’t work out. I didn’t shrink a foot and a half and my innards have not imploded, so I assume one missed dose won’t mean much in the grand scheme of things.

Leave a Reply

 
