HGH & FMS Experiment

Where Human Growth Hormone Meets Fibromyalgia

:::Waves At Y’all:::

Posted by Thumper on February 3, 2007

…And here we are.

As noted in the first post of this blog, which is buried waaaaay down there, HGH & FMS Experiment was born over on Blogger; somewhere along the line I got tired of repeating myself (“How’s it going?” Well just SPIFFY!”) and slacked off.

I’ve gotten email complaints about that over the last year, so with a little more experience with the HGH and how it affects my FMS, I figured why the heck not start all over again.

Everything that was over there, is now over here; surf through the last couple says of January 07 and through today, and you’ll have it all. I’d point everyone back to the Blogger archives, but when Blogger decided to move everyone to a new server, all the archives went =poof= and they aren’t accessbile without some contortions.

I kept them on my hard drive, though, so here they be…

And here be HGH & FMS Experiment; I’ll try to update at least once a week.

Leave a Reply

 
